CVR 41745274Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Brøndby StrandFounded 8 Oct 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-1,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+316,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3,9M
DKK, annual report 2025
MD1 Holding ApSCVR 41745347, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2022
Morteza Karimi-Davijanisince 1 Sep 2022
CVR 41745347100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes8 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MD1 Holding ApS, since 8 Oct 2020
Holding company
CVR 41745347Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HSA1 Holding ApS, since 1 Jul 2022
This company
HSA1 Holding ApS
CVR 41745274
1 Danish company, which own 4 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4203868750% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 30536460100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 41907673100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 42302139100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 42412783100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for HSA1 Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4190767350% to under 66,7% of capital and votes3 Dec 2020 to 20 Jan 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -6 | -5 | -1 | -2 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -1 | -2 |
| Result for the year | +1.639 | +836 | +135 | +57 | +316 |
| Equity | 2.691 | 3.412 | 3.547 | 3.605 | 3.921 |
| Total assets | 2.715 | 3.442 | 3.581 | 3.644 | 3.962 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -17note 4 | -16note 4 | -15note 4 | -14note 4 | -9note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -0,2%note 5 | -0,2%note 5 | 0%note 4 | 0%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 3note 4 | -922note 4 | -1.620note 4 | 6note 4 | 11note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 15 months (8 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
8 Oct 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026345517Silervej 10, 2660 Brøndby Strand