CVR 36496649Private limited company (ApS)IT-infrastruktur, databehandling, hosting og relaterede aktiviteter (631000)VejenFounded 21 Jan 2015
Gross profit
894.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+722.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
431K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020084126Rølkjær 4, 6600 Vejen
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about OneProgram ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMindturn Holding ApSCVR 34887845, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 22 Jan 2015
Neno Holding ApSCVR 37803766, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 1 Nov 2024
and 1 moreKim Østergaardsince 21 Jan 2015
CVR 3338404110% to under 15% of capital and votessince 28 Aug 2026
CVR 3488784566.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 22 Jan 2015
CVR 3780376615% to under 20% of capital and votessince 1 Nov 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 37874906100% of capital and votes6 Jul 2016 to 1 Nov 2024
CVR 404713325% to under 10% of capital and votes14 Mar 2025 to 27 Aug 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Mindturn Holding ApS, since 14 Dec 2012
Holding company
CVR 34887845Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in OneProgram ApS, since 1 Nov 2024
This company
OneProgram ApS
CVR 36496649
5 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 27919332100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 37820180100% of capital and votes
CVR 3315297325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3836339515% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 3908980710% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for OneProgram ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -6 | -7 | -5 | 895 |
| Operating profit | -6 | -6 | -7 | Not reported | +895 |
| Result for the year | -7 | -6 | -7 | -5 | +722 |
| Equity | 16 | 9 | 2 | -3 | 431 |
| Total assets | 33 | 33 | 33 | 33 | 1,345 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 17,790.1% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 895 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | 733 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | 0.8x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | 126.5% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | -545 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 1 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 11 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Aug 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 Jul 2022
OneProgram ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 26 Dec 2026.