CVR 44322544Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)HellerupFounded 22 Sep 2023
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
-767.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Orange Properties ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSøren Simonsen Holding ApSCVR 41194758, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 Sep 2023
Søren Simonsensince 22 Sep 2023
CVR 41194758100% of capital and votessince 22 Sep 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Søren Simonsen Holding ApS, since 18 Dec 2019
Holding company
CVR 41194758Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Orange Properties ApS, since 22 Sep 2023
This company
Orange Properties ApS
CVR 44322544
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -404 | -768 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -845 |
| Result for the year | -855 | -1,143 |
| Equity | 8,945 | 7,801 |
| Total assets | 39,276 | 39,064 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -87note 1 | -615note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -8.2%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 30,146note 1 | 27,171note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 15 months (22 Sep 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029673515Strandvejen 122, 2900 Hellerup