CVR 44216507Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SilkeborgFounded 4 Aug 2023
Gross profit
-15.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+170.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
761.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Købmand Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Busk Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 4 Aug 2023
Thomas Busk Nielsensince 4 Aug 2023
100% of capital and votessince 4 Aug 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 43302094100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 40096256100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Købmand Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 44249871100% of capital and votes22 Aug 2023 to 28 Aug 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -9 | -22 | -16 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -316 | -16 |
| Result for the year | +244 | -450 | +170 |
| Equity | 1,167 | 656 | 761 |
| Total assets | 1,437 | 1,274 | 1,406 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 95 | 367 | 49 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -21.6%note 2 | -1.3%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 245 | 502 | 593 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 5 months (4 Aug to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029523874Engesvangvej 9, 8600 Silkeborg