CVR 44078198Private limited company (ApS)Produktion af film, videoer og TV-programmer (591100)Frederiksberg CFounded 23 May 2023
Gross profit
22K
DKK, annual report 2025
-97.1% on 2024
Result
-12.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
616.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Wannabe ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNordic Conzept AB100% of capital and votes, since 23 May 2023
Ann Liselott Arvidssonsince 23 May 2023
100% of capital and votessince 23 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes23 May 2023 to 9 Dec 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 770 | 22 |
| Operating profit | -5 | +761 | +13 |
| Result for the year | -6 | +595 | -13 |
| Equity | 34 | 629 | 616 |
| Total assets | 39 | 884 | 813 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | -97.1% |
| EBITDA | 0 | 770 | 22 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | 100% | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | -220note 6 | -124note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 7 | Net cashnote 6 | Net cashnote 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 7 | 271.9%note 6 | 2.3%note 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | 0note 10 | Not reportednote 11 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 5 | -214note 6 | -758note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 7 months (23 May to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029342462Gammel Kongevej 60, 1850 Frederiksberg C