CVR 44043491Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AllingåbroFounded 10 May 2023
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
0
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Uhouge Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexUlrich Kærup Hougesen100% of capital and votes, since 10 May 2023
Anders Bech Christensensince 14 Dec 2025
100% of capital and votessince 10 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Uhouge Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Uhouge Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 44044676100% of capital and votes10 May 2023 to 2 Oct 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 14 months (10 May 2023 to 30 Jun 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029297394Dyrehavevej 5, 8961 Allingåbro
No other current company drawn.