CVR 43967452Private limited company (ApS)Maleraktiviteter (433410)RønneFounded 1 Apr 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
9
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-10%) over 12 months
Gross profit
5,1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+13,8% on 2024
Result
+467,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1,4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Jaap Holding ApSCVR 41916443, 100% of capital and votes, since 11 Apr 2023
Jimmi Aakjær Perssonsince 1 Apr 2023
CVR 41916443100% of capital and votessince 11 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Apr 2023 to 11 Apr 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Jaap Holding ApS, since 19 Nov 2020
Holding company
CVR 41916443Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Malermester Persson ApS, since 11 Apr 2023
This company
Malermester Persson ApS
CVR 43967452
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 4.461 | 4.502 | 5.126 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +1.091 | +630 |
| Result for the year | +897 | +832 | +467 |
| Equity | 1.471 | 1.603 | 1.371 |
| Total assets | 2.466 | 2.556 | 3.002 |
| Employees (average) | 6 | 6 | 8 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 0,9% | 13,8% |
| EBITDA | 1.282note 2 | 1.183 | 739 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28,7%note 2 | 26,3% | 14,4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 33,3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -844 | -607 | -147 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 104,6% | 43,6% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 59note 3 | 133note 3 | 441note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1.471 | -1.033 | -672 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029192576Ydunsvej 10, 3700 Rønne