CVR 41938730Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)RønneFounded 9 Dec 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
798,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-11,5% on 2024
Result
+129,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Jaap Holding ApSCVR 41916443, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Dec 2020
Jimmi Aakjær Perssonsince 9 Dec 2020
CVR 41916443100% of capital and votessince 9 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Jaap Holding ApS, since 19 Nov 2020
Holding company
CVR 41916443Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ellen Ejendomme ApS, since 9 Dec 2020
This company
Ellen Ejendomme ApS
CVR 41938730
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 902 | 799 |
| Operating profit | +761 | +785 | +837 | Not reported | +671 |
| Result for the year | +168 | +202 | +257 | +218 | +129 |
| Equity | 208 | 410 | 667 | 885 | 1.014 |
| Total assets | 9.969 | 9.989 | 10.002 | 9.869 | 10.429 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (9 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 25 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 17 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
9 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026580524Ydunsvej 10, 3700 Rønne