CVR 43729934Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)KoldingFounded 22 Dec 2022
Gross profit
-850
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
38.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LaMoRa Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLana Sameer Alsayed100% of capital and votes, since 30 Nov 2023
Lana Sameer Alsayedsince 30 Nov 2023
100% of capital and votessince 30 Nov 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes22 Dec 2022 to 30 Nov 2023
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 43752804100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LaMoRa Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -1 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -1 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | -2 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 38 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 43 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028863744Lyngsvej 4, 6000 Kolding
No other current company drawn.