CVR 43716360Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Aarhus CFounded 7 Dec 2022
Gross profit
-3.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+333.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
546.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028847056Holger Drachmanns Vej 9, 8000 Aarhus C
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BEPA Partners ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMorten Rosendahl Andreassen Holding ApSCVR 43223860, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2023
Ensted Engineering Holding ApSCVR 43439359, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2023
and 4 moreMorten Rosendahl Andreassensince 7 Dec 2022
CVR 4169809810% to under 15% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2023
CVR 4322386015% to under 20% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2023
CVR 4343935915% to under 20% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2023
CVR 4545856315% to under 20% of capital and votessince 3 Jun 2025
CVR 4546211015% to under 20% of capital and votessince 3 Jun 2025
CVR 4647736715% to under 20% of capital and votessince 22 May 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 41698322100% of capital and votes7 Dec 2022 to 1 Jun 2023
1 Danish company, which own 2 more one level down.
CVR 4169832210% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 27700497100% of capital and votes
CVR 4394722250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BEPA Partners ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -8 | -29 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -8 | -29 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +145 | +118 | +333 |
| Equity | 185 | 213 | 546 |
| Total assets | 232 | 285 | 618 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -39note 1 | -45note 1 | -41note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -14.5%note 3 | -0.8%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1note 1 | 20note 1 | 24note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (7 Dec 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).