CVR 43697080Limited partnership (K/S)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)NæstvedFounded 8 Dec 2022
Employees
11
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+10%) over 12 months
Gross profit
15.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+48.6% on 2024
Result
+3.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
397.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LCG K/S, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPWL Komplementar ApSCVR 43669915, since 8 Dec 2022
Philip Wendt Leit66.7% to under 90% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votes, since 8 Dec 2022
Christian Amholt15% to under 20% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votes, since 9 Dec 2025
and 1 morePhilip Wendt Leitsince 8 Dec 2022
CVR 43669915since 8 Dec 2022
Fully liable participants (fuldt ansvarlige deltagere) in CVR: liable for the company's debts without limit.
15% to under 20% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votessince 9 Dec 2025
66.7% to under 90% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votessince 8 Dec 2022
15% to under 20% of capital, 33.3% to under 50% of votessince 9 Dec 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 5,997 | 10,235 | 15,213 |
| Operating profit | +2,356 | +4,514 | +3,479 |
| Result for the year | +2,351 | +4,487 | +3,311 |
| Equity | 2,851 | 4,324 | 398 |
| Total assets | 5,026 | 21,237 | 17,079 |
| Employees (average) | 8 | 9 | 13 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 71.2% | 52.6% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 4,556 | 3,638 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | 44.5% | 23.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 12.5% | 44.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,219note 3 | -9,432note 3 | -3,312note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 694note 5 | 159note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (8 Dec 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028822487Vridsløsevej 27, 4700 Næstved
P-number 1029519583Åbogade 15, 8200 Aarhus N