CVR 43528564Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)Kongens LyngbyFounded 21 Sep 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
Gross profit
176.5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+13K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
54.1K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sunflower Properties ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSunflower Holding ApSCVR 43525743, 100% of capital and votes, since 21 Sep 2022
Tina Goguadze Smedsince 21 Sep 2022
CVR 43525743100% of capital and votessince 21 Sep 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 26 | 131 | Not reported | 177 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +142 | +98 |
| Result for the year | -27 | +3 | +26 | +13 |
| Equity | 13 | 16 | 41 | 54 |
| Total assets | 1,952 | 1,949 | 1,928 | 1,945 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 10.5% |
| EBITDA | 26note 4 | 131note 4 | 160 | 116 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100%note 4 | 100%note 4 | Not reportednote 3 | 65.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1,392 | 1,358 | 1,258 | 1,152 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 10.3xnote 4 | 7.9x | 9.9x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 6.4%note 5 | 7.2% | 4.9% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 12note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,862 | 1,851 | 1,772 | 1,785 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 6 months (21 Sep 2022 to 31 Mar 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028595715Engelsborgvej 29, 2800 Kongens Lyngby