CVR 43500708Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)JyllingeFounded 8 Sep 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+64.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Christian Steensgaard Rønhard100% of capital and votes, since 12 Sep 2022
Christian Steensgaard Rønhardsince 12 Sep 2022
100% of capital and votessince 12 Sep 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4350753233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AAFCM Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Gross profit | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | 0 | -5 | +64 |
| Equity | 40 | 35 | 41 |
| Total assets | 40 | 79 | 61 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -41note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 16 months (12 Sep 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028560474Lærkevænget 2, 4040 Jyllinge