CVR 43500538Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med brugte varer (477900)København VFounded 8 Sep 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
6.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-594
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
85.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tiny Tsuki ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTinyreshopper Holding ApSCVR 43491636, 100% of capital and votes, since 8 Sep 2022
Aygül Sulkovasince 8 Sep 2022
CVR 43491636100% of capital and votessince 8 Sep 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tinyreshopper Holding ApS, since 30 Aug 2022
Holding company
CVR 43491636Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tiny Tsuki ApS, since 8 Sep 2022
This company
Tiny Tsuki ApS
CVR 43500538
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 6 |
| Operating profit | +20 | +41 | +5 |
| Result for the year | +15 | +32 | -1 |
| Equity | 55 | 86 | 86 |
| Total assets | 237 | 270 | 267 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -85% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -94note 4 | -41note 4 | -40note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 1,073.3%note 4 | 9.1%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 63note 4 | 119note 4 | 109note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 16 months (8 Sep 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028560350Sommerstedgade 2, 1718 København V