CVR 43387057Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København KFounded 11 Jul 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-2 (-66.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
664.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-25.2% on 2024
Result
-113.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
351.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about pointofyou consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexOthorn Holding ApSCVR 43382489, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 11 Jul 2022
ExO Holding ApSCVR 37498955, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 12 Jan 2024
and 1 moreOliver Thornbladsince 11 Jul 2022
CVR 352454645% to under 10% of capital and votessince 26 Feb 2025
CVR 3749895515% to under 20% of capital and votessince 12 Jan 2024
CVR 4338248966.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 11 Jul 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 4337726450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes11 Jul 2022 to 18 Jan 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Othorn Holding ApS, since 7 Jul 2022
Holding company
CVR 43382489Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in pointofyou consulting ApS, since 11 Jul 2022
This company
pointofyou consulting ApS
CVR 43387057
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,150 | 889 | 665 |
| Operating profit | +224 | +91 | -167 |
| Result for the year | +158 | +64 | -113 |
| Equity | 198 | 104 | 352 |
| Total assets | 600 | 470 | 794 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -25.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -250note 3 | -30note 3 | -362note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 555.7%note 3 | -405.9%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -458note 3 | 49note 3 | -144note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 18 months (11 Jul 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028408567Nyhavn 5, 1051 København K