CVR 43341103Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HvidovreFounded 20 Jun 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-36K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+672.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Zender Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCarl Niclas Staffan Zender100% of capital and votes, since 20 Jun 2022
Carl Niclas Staffan Zendersince 20 Jun 2022
100% of capital and votessince 20 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
CVR 4287341120% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 428775495% to under 10% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Zender Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -16 | -32 | -33 | -36 |
| Result for the year | +215 | +342 | +399 | +673 |
| Equity | 255 | 479 | 756 | 1,294 |
| Total assets | 439 | 631 | 911 | 1,529 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | -5 | -222note 2 | -504note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -6.8%note 4 | -5.1%note 5 | -4.2%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 6 months (20 Jun to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028351182Tavlekærsvej 57, 2650 Hvidovre