CVR 43259229Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)RyFounded 11 May 2022
Gross profit
65.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+2,430.5% on 2024
Result
+26.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
54K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about EB-Algeteknik ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEB-Holding ApSCVR 44482630, 100% of capital and votes, since 8 Dec 2023
Emil Blaksince 11 May 2022
CVR 44482630100% of capital and votessince 8 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes11 May 2022 to 8 Dec 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in EB-Holding ApS, since 8 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 44482630Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in EB-Algeteknik ApS, since 8 Dec 2023
This company
EB-Algeteknik ApS
CVR 43259229
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 78 | 75 | 3 | 65 |
| Operating profit | -24 | -40 | -28 | +39 |
| Result for the year | -19 | -31 | -22 | +26 |
| Equity | 81 | 50 | 28 | 54 |
| Total assets | 350 | 396 | 300 | 441 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -4.4% | -96.6% | 2,430.5% |
| EBITDA | 78 | 75 | 3 | 65 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -21note 2 | -1note 2 | -9note 2 | -280note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -56.7%note 3 | -64%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 52note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028248837Kielsgaardsvej 46, 8680 Ry