CVR 43212192Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)IkastFounded 22 Apr 2022
Gross profit
585.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+3.8% on 2024
Result
+218.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
560.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Kjær2Move ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSTRØMGAARD EJENDOMME ApSCVR 35389601, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 22 Apr 2022
MKK HOLDING ApSCVR 25023935, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 22 Apr 2022
and 2 morePeter Strømgaardsince 22 Apr 2022
CVR 2502393520% to under 25% of capital and votessince 22 Apr 2022
CVR 3538960150% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 22 Apr 2022
CVR 4626637415% to under 20% of capital and votessince 5 Feb 2026
CVR 4626636615% to under 20% of capital and votessince 5 Feb 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2865814125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes22 Apr 2022 to 5 Feb 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in STRØMGAARD EJENDOMME ApS, since 1 Jul 203
Holding company
CVR 35389601Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Kjær2Move ApS, since 22 Apr 2022
This company
Kjær2Move ApS
CVR 43212192
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 26 | 564 | 585 |
| Operating profit | +26 | +695 | +585 |
| Result for the year | +19 | +283 | +218 |
| Equity | 59 | 342 | 560 |
| Total assets | 7,617 | 7,858 | 7,865 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 3.8% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 827 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | 146.8% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,498 | 4,717 | 4,558 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 5.7x | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 11.3% | 9% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 7,002 | 716 | Not reportednote 4 |
| FCFF / EBITDA (pengestrømskonvertering) | Not reportednote 3 | 0.2% | Not reported |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6,423 | 6,861 | 6,639 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (22 Apr 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028190650Svalehaven 24, 7430 Ikast