CVR 43143069Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)SmørumFounded 17 Mar 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
661K
DKK, annual report 2025
-72.2% on 2024
Result
-384.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Dicode.dk ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDicode Holding ApSCVR 43135465, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Mar 2022
Dorota Anna Chmielewskasince 17 Mar 2022
CVR 43135465100% of capital and votessince 17 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dicode Holding ApS, since 17 Mar 2022
Holding company
CVR 43135465Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dicode.dk ApS, since 17 Mar 2022
This company
Dicode.dk ApS
CVR 43143069
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,095 | 3,003 | 2,376 | 661 |
| Operating profit | +2,095 | +2,823 | Not reported | -448 |
| Result for the year | +1,633 | +2,207 | +1,262 | -384 |
| Equity | 1,673 | 3,880 | 4,942 | 4,558 |
| Total assets | 1,768 | 3,974 | 5,083 | 4,637 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -20.9% | -72.2% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 200% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,466note 5 | -3,662note 5 | -4,768note 5 | -4,403note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 1,036.3%note 5 | 629.8%note 6 | -212.5%note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (17 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028104924Nøddelunden 244, 2765 Smørum