CVR 43044486Private limited company (ApS)El-installation (432100)RegstrupFounded 9 Feb 2022
Employees
6
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-14.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.7M
DKK, annual report 2026
+43.2% on 2025
Result
+194.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
372.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fredslund Automation ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFredslund Group ApSCVR 38018833, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Feb 2022
Allan Fredslundsince 9 Feb 2022
CVR 38018833100% of capital and votessince 9 Feb 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fredslund Group ApS, since 15 Sep 2016
Holding company
CVR 38018833Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fredslund Automation ApS, since 9 Feb 2022
This company
Fredslund Automation ApS
CVR 43044486
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 7,445 | 4,268 | 2,556 | 3,662 |
| Operating profit | +2,408 | +833 | -586 | +281 |
| Result for the year | +1,869 | +636 | -487 | +195 |
| Equity | 1,909 | 1,295 | 178 | 373 |
| Total assets | 5,509 | 3,528 | 2,133 | 1,909 |
| Employees (average) | 6 | 6 | 6 | 6 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -43.9% | -40.1% | 43.3% |
| EBITDA | 2,501 | 957 | -462 | 404 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 33.6% | 22.4% | -18.1% | 11% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,714 | -123 | -207 | -106 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cash | n.m.note 3 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 353.5% | -80%note 4 | 181.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 788note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,714 | 339 | 743 | 103 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 17 months (9 Feb 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027983053Virkelyst 4, 4420 Regstrup