CVR 42944343Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)Aarhus CFounded 30 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027859638Ny Banegårdsgade 55, 8000 Aarhus C
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tikforce ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
2
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
3.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
-23.5% on 2024
Result
+580.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
118.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Tikhold ApSCVR 37171255, 100% of capital and votes, since 30 Dec 2021
Kasper Tikjøbuntil 17 Jul 2026
CVR 37171255100% of capital and votessince 30 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tikhold ApS, since 9 Oct 2015
Holding company
CVR 37171255Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tikforce ApS, since 30 Dec 2021
This company
Tikforce ApS
CVR 42944343
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 4,046 | 8,603 | 4,743 | 3,629 |
| Operating profit | +2,091 | -408 | +1,013 | +581 |
| Result for the year | +2,091 | -409 | +1,040 | +581 |
| Equity | 1,214 | 1,713 | 2,743 | 119 |
| Total assets | 1,259 | 1,757 | 2,944 | 1,370 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 112.6% | -44.9% | -23.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -671note 2 | -53note 2 | -17note 2 | -54note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -28.9%note 3 | 36%note 4 | 32.5%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -671note 2 | -288note 2 | -233note 2 | 519note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).