CVR 42920967Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Hurup ThyFounded 15 Dec 2021
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-7.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+47.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
130K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AR90 Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAdnan Ramcilovic100% of capital and votes, since 15 Dec 2021
Adnan Ramcilovicsince 15 Dec 2021
100% of capital and votessince 15 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4197246733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AR90 Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Result for the year | +89 | +259 | +46 | +47 |
| Equity | 129 | 277 | 205 | 130 |
| Total assets | 278 | 348 | 264 | 192 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -111note 3 | -106note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | -2.9%note 5 | Not reportednote 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -111note 3 | -50note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 7 months (15 Dec 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027831911Møllebakken 24, 7760 Hurup Thy