CVR 42766992Private limited company (ApS)Avl af andre dyr (014800)GiveFounded 15 Oct 2021
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-20%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
+5.9% on 2024
Result
+217.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
681K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HAPPYPUPPY ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCecilie Meinertz50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 15 Oct 2021
HAPPYPUPPY ApSCVR 42766992, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 26 Nov 2025
Cecilie Meinertzsince 15 Oct 2021
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 15 Oct 2021
CVR 4276699250% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 26 Nov 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes15 Oct 2021 to 26 Nov 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 593 | 797 | 1,490 | 1,578 |
| Operating profit | +393 | +69 | +89 | +269 |
| Result for the year | +300 | +53 | +71 | +218 |
| Equity | 340 | 393 | 463 | 681 |
| Total assets | 718 | 1,064 | 997 | 1,946 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 3 | 3 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 34.4% | 87.1% | 5.9% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 174 | 386 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 11.7% | 24.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 50% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -266note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | -437 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | 64.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 518note 8 | 135note 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (15 Oct 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
HAPPYPUPPY ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 1 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027644313Klinkenborgvej 4, 7323 Give
No other current company drawn.