CVR 42748064Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)EgåFounded 11 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027618746Toftesvinget 26, 8250 Egå
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-44,9% on 2024
Result
+40,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
747,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Morten Vinther Holding ApSCVR 42740497, 50% to under 66,7% of capital, 100% of votes, since 11 Oct 2021
Laika-G ApSCVR 44506858, 25% to under 33,3% of capital and votes, since 15 Dec 2023
Morten Morre Slot Vinthersince 11 Oct 2021
CVR 4274049750% to under 66,7% of capital, 100% of votessince 11 Oct 2021
CVR 4450685825% to under 33,3% of capital and votessince 15 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 4602106115% to under 20% of capital and votes3 Nov 2025 to 11 Jun 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Morten Vinther Holding ApS, since 4 Oct 2021
Holding company
CVR 42740497Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66,7% of capital and 100% of votes in OmniGaze ApS, since 11 Oct 2021
This company
OmniGaze ApS
CVR 42748064
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 2.001 | 1.103 |
| Operating profit | +51 | +367 | +466 | +66 |
| Result for the year | +40 | +285 | +355 | +41 |
| Equity | 78 | 354 | 707 | 747 |
| Total assets | 90 | 761 | 1.272 | 1.136 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 2 | Not reported | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -44,9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -84note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -647note 4 | -789note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 6 | 516,3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 15 months (11 Oct 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).