CVR 42738840Private limited company (ApS)Billedkunstnerisk skaben (901200)FrederiksbergFounded 7 Oct 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
986.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
+170.8% on 2024
Result
+487.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
529.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Historiehuset ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBrer Holding ApSCVR 43649647, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Nov 2022
Steen Breinersince 7 Oct 2021
CVR 43649647100% of capital and votessince 16 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 37777439100% of capital and votes7 Oct 2021 to 16 Nov 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Brer Holding ApS, since 16 Nov 2022
Holding company
CVR 43649647Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Historiehuset ApS, since 16 Nov 2022
This company
Historiehuset ApS
CVR 42738840
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 663 | 630 | 364 | 986 |
| Operating profit | +663 | +321 | +52 | +632 |
| Result for the year | +510 | +246 | +36 | +487 |
| Equity | 550 | 296 | 82 | 529 |
| Total assets | 735 | 564 | 201 | 730 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -5.1% | -42.1% | 170.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -735note 2 | -564note 2 | -199note 2 | -727note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -718note 2 | -388note 2 | -126note 2 | -716note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (7 Oct 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027608090Dalgas Boulevard 72, 2000 Frederiksberg