CVR 42624578Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)SuldrupFounded 24 Aug 2021
Gross profit
209.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
+119.6% on 2024
Result
+87.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
116.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Falborg Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFalborg Plast ApSCVR 40537694, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Aug 2021
Peter Jonstrup Falborgsince 24 Aug 2021
CVR 40537694100% of capital and votessince 24 Aug 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes24 Aug 2021 to 24 Aug 2021
CVR 4053775950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes24 Aug 2021 to 1 Jun 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Falborg Plast ApS, since 15 May 2019
Holding company
CVR 40537694Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Falborg Ejendomme ApS, since 24 Aug 2021
This company
Falborg Ejendomme ApS
CVR 42624578
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 117 | 84 | 95 | 210 |
| Operating profit | +87 | +56 | +67 | +179 |
| Result for the year | -20 | +15 | -6 | +87 |
| Equity | 20 | 35 | 29 | 116 |
| Total assets | 1,873 | 1,870 | 2,025 | 1,974 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 14.1% | 119.6% |
| EBITDA | 117 | 84 | 95 | 210 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 848 | 816 | 808 | 778 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 9.7x | 8.5x | 3.7x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 6.1% | 6.2%note 3 | 16.1% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 1,792note 4 | 0note 5 | 201note 4 | 0note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 16 months (24 Aug 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027469392Sønderupvej 6, 9541 Suldrup