CVR 42433926Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med frugt og grøntsager (463100)SøborgFounded 30 May 2021
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
+47.5% on 2025
Result
+948.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Darios Truffles ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDaPe Holding ApSCVR 42427780, 100% of capital and votes, since 30 May 2021
Dario Perisicsince 30 May 2021
CVR 42427780100% of capital and votessince 30 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DaPe Holding ApS, since 30 May 2021
Holding company
CVR 42427780Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Darios Truffles ApS, since 30 May 2021
This company
Darios Truffles ApS
CVR 42433926
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 978 | 1,610 | 1,715 | 1,759 | 2,595 |
| Operating profit | +576 | +660 | +747 | +696 | +1,299 |
| Result for the year | +415 | +485 | +561 | +523 | +949 |
| Equity | 455 | 540 | 651 | 659 | 1,109 |
| Total assets | 1,626 | 2,065 | 2,236 | 2,388 | 2,624 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 64.6% | 6.5% | 2.6% | 47.5% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 1,313 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 50.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,027note 3 | -1,317note 3 | -1,351note 3 | -1,421note 3 | -1,811note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -634note 3 | -682note 3 | -746note 3 | -812note 3 | -1,172note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (30 May 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 28 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 29 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 1 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
30 May 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 17 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027221382Sydmarken 32, 2860 Søborg