CVR 42137901Private limited company (ApS)Landskabspleje (813000)TommerupFounded 15 Feb 2021
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-10 (-71.4%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+48.8% on 2024
Result
+211K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
858.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Biobyg ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRen&Skær Holding ApSCVR 43569155, 100% of capital and votes, since 11 Oct 2022
Mikael Kjeldgaard Bjerresince 15 Feb 2021
CVR 43569155100% of capital and votessince 11 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes15 Feb 2021 to 11 Oct 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ren&Skær Holding ApS, since 11 Oct 2022
Holding company
CVR 43569155Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Biobyg ApS, since 11 Oct 2022
This company
Biobyg ApS
CVR 42137901
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3,119 | 3,501 | 6,810 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2,774 | 4,128 |
| Operating profit | +67 | +392 | +166 | +74 | +326 |
| Result for the year | +51 | +303 | +151 | +35 | +211 |
| Equity | 358 | 661 | 712 | 647 | 858 |
| Total assets | 1,255 | 1,604 | 2,132 | 2,053 | 2,955 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 12.3% | 94.5% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 2.2% | 11.2% | 2.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 124 | 461 | 184 | 145 | 441 |
| EBITDA margin | 4% | 13.2% | 2.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -223note 2 | -223note 2 | -26note 2 | 221 | 492 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | 1.5x | 1.1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 106.5%note 2 | 26.9%note 2 | 6.2% | 22.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 101note 4 | 104note 4 | 122note 4 | 364note 4 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reportednote 3 | 2.9%note 4 | 1.5%note 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 471note 2 | 262note 2 | 602note 2 | 995 | 1,356 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 24 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 20 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 Mar 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026845986Mejerivejen 23, 5290 Marslev
P-number 1026819993Højeløkkevej 23, 5690 Tommerup