CVR 41575808Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)HerningFounded 10 Aug 2020
Gross profit
-9.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+595.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Jeldu ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKASPER CHRISTENSEN INVEST ApSCVR 30559568, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 10 Aug 2020
TORBEN SØRENSEN INVEST ApSCVR 10068614, 10% to under 15% of capital and votes, since 10 Aug 2020
and 3 moreKasper Rosenkvist Christensensince 10 Aug 2020
CVR 1006861410% to under 15% of capital and votessince 10 Aug 2020
CVR 3019713510% to under 15% of capital and votessince 10 Aug 2020
CVR 3055956850% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 10 Aug 2020
CVR 2884759910% to under 15% of capital and votessince 10 Aug 2020
CVR 3833828510% to under 15% of capital and votessince 10 Aug 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes10 Aug 2020 to 10 Aug 2020
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KASPER CHRISTENSEN INVEST ApS, since 9 Dec 2007
Holding company
CVR 30559568Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Jeldu ApS, since 10 Aug 2020
This company
Jeldu ApS
CVR 41575808
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 42736139100% of capital and votes
CVR 4165362033.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jeldu ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -15 | -8 | -9 | -9 |
| Result for the year | +41 | +225 | +560 | +507 | +596 |
| Equity | 81 | 306 | 866 | 1,373 | 1,969 |
| Total assets | 488 | 752 | 1,854 | 1,655 | 2,007 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -24note 1 | -1note 1 | -2note 1 | -1note 1 | -4note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -6.5%note 3 | -1.1%note 3 | -0.6%note 3 | -0.4%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 382note 1 | 437note 1 | 979note 1 | 274note 1 | 27note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 14 months (10 Aug 2020 to 30 Sep 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 9 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 9 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 15 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 13 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
10 Aug 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 21 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026108450Tjelevej 38, 7400 Herning