CVR 41390972Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)København ØFounded 25 May 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
826.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
+8.4% on 2025
Result
+291.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
328.5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DataMate ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDataMate Holding ApSCVR 41355859, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2020
Niels Henrik Ehlig Jensensince 1 Jun 2020
CVR 41355859100% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DataMate Holding ApS, since 1 May 2020
Holding company
CVR 41355859Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DataMate ApS, since 1 Jun 2020
This company
DataMate ApS
CVR 41390972
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,253 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 273 | 641 | 762 | 826 |
| Operating profit | +646 | +273 | +483 | +346 | +337 |
| Result for the year | +513 | +229 | +393 | +300 | +291 |
| Equity | 615 | 344 | 537 | 437 | 328 |
| Total assets | 834 | 542 | 919 | 799 | 680 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 157.8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 51.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -181note 3 | -55note 3 | -80note 3 | -22 | -206 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 152.9%note 3 | 59%note 3 | 101%note 3 | 61.8% | 97.8% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -793note 3 | -511note 3 | -864note 3 | -756 | -640 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 13 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 18 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 28 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 20 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 17 Oct 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025870464Vordingborggade 4, 2100 København Ø