CVR 41317442Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)SkjernFounded 24 Apr 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
863.9K
DKK, annual report 2026
+24.7% on 2025
Result
+250.9K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
730.7K
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PD-Boligservice ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPer Damgaard66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 27 Apr 2020
PD-Boligservice ApSCVR 41317442, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 16 Mar 2026
Per Damgaardsince 27 Apr 2020
66.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 27 Apr 2020
CVR 4131744225% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 16 Mar 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes1 Jun 2022 to 16 Mar 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 230 | 370 | 839 | 693 | 864 |
| Operating profit | +158 | +281 | +307 | +37 | +325 |
| Result for the year | +124 | +217 | +227 | +25 | +251 |
| Equity | 260 | 477 | 705 | 730 | 731 |
| Total assets | 339 | 644 | 1,122 | 1,006 | 1,098 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 60.7% | 91.3% | -17.4% | 24.7% |
| EBITDA | 230 | 370 | 434 | 166 | 365 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 51.7% | 24% | 42.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -58note 4 | -216note 4 | -200note 4 | -120note 4 | -191note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 116.9%note 4 | 94%note 4 | 62.5%note 4 | 4.7%note 4 | 43.7%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 231note 5 | 340note 5 | 725note 5 | 65note 5 | 40note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 22 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 2 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 3 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 27 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025768120Kvembjergevej 3, 6900 Skjern