CVR 41169176Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)Aarhus CFounded 17 Dec 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Furnitex Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
-17.5K
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
-955.2K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
24.5M
DKK, annual report 2023
Lars Engell Friis50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 15 Nov 2024
Gurli Friis33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, until 15 Nov 2024
Lars Engell Friisuntil 15 Nov 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes17 Dec 2019 to 15 Nov 2024
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes17 Dec 2019 to 15 Nov 2024
Furnitex Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Furnitex Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 38814834100% of capital and votes17 Dec 2019 to 15 Nov 2024
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -25 | 0 | -22 | -20 | -18 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -7,038 | -8,591 | -3,681 | +1,545 | -955 |
| Equity | 36,202 | 27,611 | 23,930 | 25,475 | 24,520 |
| Total assets | 36,227 | 27,623 | 23,946 | 25,495 | 24,556 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3,733note 1 | 0note 1 | -775note 1 | -950note 1 | -80note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 0%note 3 | -0.1%note 4 | -0.1%note 4 | -0.1%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3,733note 1 | -3,720note 1 | -3,763note 1 | -3,789note 1 | -3,888note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2019 covers 1 months (16 Dec to 31 Dec 2019). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 2 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 5 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jul 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 1 Jul 2021
Annual report 2019
16 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 2 Sep 2020
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025566765Europaplads 2, 8000 Aarhus C