CVR 40561269Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)GreveFounded 1 Jun 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-5,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+502,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
654,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Heidi Selvig Ager Møgelvang100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2019
Heidi Selvig Ager Møgelvangsince 1 Jun 2019
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
AgerNordic ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AgerNordic ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 40569324100% of capital and votes7 Jun 2019 to 14 Mar 2025
CVR 40922067100% of capital and votes8 Nov 2019 to 25 Mar 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | -4 | -4 | -5 | -6 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -5 | -6 |
| Result for the year | -3 | +297 | +1 | -4 | +502 |
| Equity | -7 | 290 | 291 | 287 | 654 |
| Total assets | 144 | 381 | 423 | 311 | 654 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -15note 2 | -214note 2 | -301note 2 | -241note 2 | -628note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 3 | -11,9%note 4 | -9,8%note 5 | -20,7%note 6 | -12,3%note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 64note 2 | -123note 2 | -210note 2 | -232note 2 | -628note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024755319Vandværksvej 20, 2670 Greve
No other current company drawn.