CVR 40539425Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VirumFounded 17 May 2019
Result
-1.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SSH Holding af 2019 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSigne Skov-Hansen100% of capital and votes, since 17 May 2019
Signe Skov-Hansensince 17 May 2019
100% of capital and votessince 17 May 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
SSH Holding af 2019 ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SSH Holding af 2019 ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 40539565100% of capital and votes17 May 2019 to 12 Feb 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | -1 | -1 |
| Equity | 44 | 44 | 43 | 38 | 0 |
| Total assets | 44 | 44 | 43 | 38 | 0 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1 | -1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 1 | 0%note 1 | 0%note 1 | 0%note 1 | 0%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024728001Skovridergårdsvej 43, 2830 Virum