CVR 39953269Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København KFounded 18 Oct 2018
Result
-1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2.2M
DKK, annual report 2026
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1024055023Frederiksgade 21, 1265 København K
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about H7 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNiels Gade-Jacobsen66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 18 Oct 2018
Mette-Katrine Gade-Jacobsen25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 6 Oct 2020
Niels Gade-Jacobsensince 18 Oct 2018
66.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 18 Oct 2018
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 6 Oct 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies, which own 10 more one level down.
CVR 4227998610% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 42319015100% of capital and votes
CVR 4278892966.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
CVR 4116845533.3% to under 50% of capital and votesUnder voluntary liquidation
CVR 4311842015% to under 20% of capital and votesUnder bankruptcy
CVR 4129502315% to under 20% of capital and votesUnder voluntary liquidation
CVR 445912435% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 38061224100% of capital and votes
CVR 4575602550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for H7 ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4154320510% to under 15% of capital and votes22 Jul 2020 to 15 Apr 2025
CVR 4321961815% to under 20% of capital and votes26 Apr 2022 to 15 Apr 2025
CVR 4376366010% to under 15% of capital and votes9 Oct 2023 to 15 Apr 2025
CVR 434188825% to under 10% of capital and votes10 Oct 2023 to 1 Jan 2024
CVR 42221252100% of capital and votes16 Mar 2021 to 19 Jul 2021
CVR 3963092310% to under 15% of capital and votes18 Oct 2018 to 23 Feb 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,782 | Not reported | Not reported | -18 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +10 | -19 | Not reported | -23 |
| Result for the year | +1,232 | +735 | +346 | -493 | -1,028 |
| Equity | 2,636 | 3,371 | 3,718 | 3,224 | 2,197 |
| Total assets | 3,374 | 3,524 | 4,901 | 4,119 | 2,945 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,300note 1 | -40note 1 | -215note 1 | -228note 1 | -34note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 115.1%note 2 | 0.4%note 1 | -0.6%note 1 | -0.4%note 3 | -0.7%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 7 May 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 8 May 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 14 Jun 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 27 Jun 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 2 Sep 2022
H7 ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 22 Jan 2027.
H7 ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 23 Dec 2026.