CVR 39632721Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)SkødstrupFounded 10 Jun 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CLAO Holding IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2020
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
1
DKK, annual report 2020
Claus Møller Pødenphant100% of capital and votes, until 22 Jun 2022
Claus Møller Pødenphantuntil 22 Jun 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Jul 2018 to 22 Jun 2022
CLAO Holding IVS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CLAO Holding IVS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 372061135% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jul 2018 to 28 Jun 2019
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 |
| Gross profit | 0 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2019 covers 18 months (1 Jul 2018 to 31 Dec 2019). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023688421Segaltvej 2, 8541 Skødstrup