CVR 39239736Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)HvidovreFounded 8 Jan 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+7,7% on 2024
Result
+183,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
392,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Structured Development Holding ApSCVR 39239124, 100% of capital and votes, since 8 Jan 2018
Thomas Dalum Arnbjergsince 8 Jan 2018
CVR 39239124100% of capital and votessince 8 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1.376 | 765 | 1.075 | 1.291 | 1.390 |
| Operating profit | +363 | +79 | +195 | +182 | +235 |
| Result for the year | +282 | +60 | +153 | +143 | +184 |
| Equity | 497 | 337 | 391 | 359 | 393 |
| Total assets | 805 | 387 | 647 | 577 | 646 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -2,7% | -44,4% | 40,6% | 20% | 7,7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 200 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 18,6% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -445note 3 | -373note 3 | -357note 3 | -289note 3 | -351note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 4 | 736,3%note 3 | n.m.note 4 | 274,4%note 3 | 329,2%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 13 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 2 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023238663Stentoftevej 25, 2650 Hvidovre