CVR 39202301Private limited company (ApS)Traditionelle, komplementære og alternative behandlingsformer (869600)Nykøbing MFounded 2 Jan 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,3M
DKK, annual report 2026
+71,7% on 2025
Result
+225,8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
489,7K
DKK, annual report 2026
DeKri Holding ApSCVR 39201585, 100% of capital and votes, since 2 Jan 2018
Denis Mususince 2 Jan 2018
CVR 39201585100% of capital and votessince 2 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DeKri Holding ApS, since 2 Jan 2018
Holding company
CVR 39201585Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Musu Care ApS, since 2 Jan 2018
This company
Musu Care ApS
CVR 39202301
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 513 | 567 | 561 | 740 | 1.271 |
| Operating profit | +130 | +44 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +101 | +44 | +23 | +110 | +226 |
| Equity | 87 | 121 | 154 | 264 | 490 |
| Total assets | 126 | 144 | 214 | 452 | 769 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 24,4% | 32% | 71,7% |
| EBITDA | 156 | 161 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 30,5% | 28,3% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 0% | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -122note 5 | -122note 5 | -191note 5 | -394note 5 | -342note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | 2.591,9%note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -122note 5 | -122note 5 | -214note 5 | -450note 5 | -758note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 16 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 28 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 1 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 18 Nov 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023183753Ringvejen 63, 7900 Nykøbing M