CVR 39201585Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Nykøbing MFounded 2 Jan 2018
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-9,9K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+195,5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
431,3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Denis Musu100% of capital and votes, since 2 Jan 2018
Denis Mususince 2 Jan 2018
100% of capital and votessince 2 Jan 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66,7% of capital and votes2 Jan 2019 to 9 Sep 2024
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 45598063100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 39202301100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for DeKri Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 39202220100% of capital and votes2 Jan 2018 to 23 May 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -2 | 7 | -10 | -11 | -10 |
| Operating profit | -2 | +7 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -2 | +7 | +15 | +101 | +195 |
| Equity | -8 | -1 | 135 | 236 | 431 |
| Total assets | 38 | 8 | 163 | 300 | 501 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -38note 1 | -8note 1 | -6note 1 | -13note 1 | -10note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | -12,5%note 3 | -4,7%note 3 | -2,4%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 8note 1 | 1note 1 | 17note 1 | 42note 1 | 28note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 16 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 28 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 15 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 1 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 18 Nov 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023183540Ringvejen 63, 7900 Nykøbing M