CVR 39201410Private limited company (ApS)Frisørsaloner (960210)Aarhus CFounded 25 Dec 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Kolabs ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
3
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
592.1K
DKK, annual report 2021
+406.7% on 2020
Result
+17.7K
DKK, annual report 2021
Equity
209.2K
DKK, annual report 2021
Kolabs ApSCVR 39201410, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 23 Feb 2023
Tina Munch Holding ApSCVR 39185555, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, until 23 Feb 2023
Tina Munch Moseuntil 11 Nov 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2548239520% to under 25% of capital and votes25 Dec 2017 to 30 Jun 2020
CVR 3918555533.3% to under 50% of capital and votes25 Dec 2017 to 23 Feb 2023
CVR 3919389233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes25 Dec 2017 to 1 Jul 2020
CVR 3920141050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jul 2020 to 23 Feb 2023
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 52 | 58 | 117 | 592 |
| Operating profit | -27 | -11 | +74 | +31 |
| Result for the year | -25 | -10 | +56 | +18 |
| Equity | 400 | 390 | 191 | 209 |
| Total assets | 462 | 492 | 293 | 487 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 11.6% | 100% | 406.7% |
| EBITDA | 6 | 24 | 109 | 69 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 10.7% | 41.6% | 93.7% | 11.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -161note 2 | -259note 2 | -51note 2 | -110note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -17.3%note 3 | -4.5%note 3 | 42.6%note 2 | 17.3%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 175note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 129note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023183303Mejlgade 48, 8000 Aarhus C