CVR 39159775Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)IkastFounded 13 Dec 2017
Gross profit
2.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+3.6% on 2024
Result
+69.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
702.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sontex Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBTV.DK HOLDING ApSCVR 32076890, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Dec 2020
Sonny Brian Østergaardsince 13 Dec 2017
CVR 32076890100% of capital and votessince 4 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2671698550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes13 Dec 2017 to 4 Dec 2020
CVR 2700706650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes13 Dec 2017 to 4 Dec 2020
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in S. Ø. HOLDING IKAST ApS, since 5 Jul 2002
Holding company
CVR 26716985Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BTV.DK HOLDING ApS, since 26 Jun 2025
Holding company
CVR 32076890Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Sontex Ejendomme ApS, since 4 Dec 2020
This company
Sontex Ejendomme ApS
CVR 39159775
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,621 | 1,829 | 2,291 | 2,313 | 2,396 |
| Operating profit | +830 | +795 | +1,144 | +1,161 | +1,240 |
| Result for the year | +429 | +48 | +26 | +66 | +70 |
| Equity | 492 | 540 | 566 | 633 | 702 |
| Total assets | 27,014 | 29,999 | 29,250 | 28,405 | 27,059 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 47.2% | 12.8% | 25.3% | 0.9% | 3.6% |
| EBITDA | 1,621 | 1,829 | 2,291 | 2,313 | 2,396 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 7,647 | 12,666 | 10,955 | 9,858 | 18,794 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 4.7x | 6.9x | 4.8x | 4.3x | 7.8x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 7.5% | 5.8% | 7.2% | 8.2% | 6.5% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 5,477note 1 | 4,608note 1 | 165note 1 | 226note 1 | 0note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 7,647 | 12,666 | 10,955 | 9,858 | 21,674 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 25 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1023117602Navervej 18, 7430 Ikast