CVR 38598708Entrepreneurial company (IVS)Ikke-specialiseret engroshandel (469000)HorsensFounded 20 Apr 2017
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SPMC 2021 IVS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2020
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2020
Equity
1
DKK, annual report 2020
Scan Pro ApSCVR 38582216, 100% of capital and votes, until 25 Mar 2022
Mogens Hassøuntil 24 Jan 2022
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 38582216100% of capital and votes20 Apr 2017 to 25 Mar 2022
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total assets | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2017 covers 8 months (20 Apr to 31 Dec 2017). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 19 Jul 2021
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 17 Aug 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 27 May 2019
Annual report 2017
20 Apr 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 22 Jun 2018
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022394599Valmuevej 74, 8700 Horsens