CVR 38246186Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)VærløseFounded 12 Dec 2016
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
-33,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-564K on 2024
Result
-34,4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
283,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Arnt Holding ApSCVR 40769439, 100% of capital and votes, since 9 Sep 2019
Jens Thorstein Arnt Larsensince 1 Jan 2017
CVR 40769439100% of capital and votessince 9 Sep 2019
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2017 to 9 Sep 2019
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Arnt Holding ApS, since 6 Sep 2019
Holding company
CVR 40769439Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in iDoer ApS, since 9 Sep 2019
This company
iDoer ApS
CVR 38246186
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 518 | 914 | 809 | 531 | -33 |
| Operating profit | +104 | +324 | +149 | -18 | -34 |
| Result for the year | +66 | +262 | +115 | -15 | -34 |
| Equity | 206 | 418 | 432 | 318 | 283 |
| Total assets | 409 | 614 | 629 | 467 | 307 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 56,5% | 74,4% | -11,5% | -32,9% | -106,3% |
| EBITDA | 107 | 327 | 152 | -18 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 20,6% | 35,9% | 18,8% | -3,4% | n.m.note 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -153note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -373note 4 | -440note 4 | -272note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 587,1%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 188,5%note 4 | n.m.note 7 | n.m.note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -170note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -397note 4 | -375note 4 | -263note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 25 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 3 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021996242Faldskærmsvej 58, 3500 Værløse