CVR 37944912Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)HjallerupFounded 21 Aug 2016
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021677600Østermarken 39, 9320 Hjallerup
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MDDE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, Oct 2025
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
849K
DKK, annual report 2025
-18% on 2024
Result
+21.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
MICBA Holding ApSCVR 41687908, 100% of capital and votes, until 14 Aug 2026
Michael Bo Andreasenuntil 14 Aug 2026
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes22 Aug 2016 to 1 Jan 2021
CVR 41687908100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2021 to 14 Aug 2026
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,190 | 1,154 | Not reported | 1,035 | 849 |
| Operating profit | +214 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +22 |
| Result for the year | +167 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +22 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | 8.6% | -3% | Not reported | Not reported | -18% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 18% | 0% | Not reported | 0% | 2.6% |
| EBITDA | 244 | 21 | 57 | 34 | 61 |
| EBITDA margin | 20.5% | 1.8% | Not reported | 3.3% | 7.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -40 | -40 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cash | Net cash |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 39note 3 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reported | Not reportednote 2 | 4.6%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 14 Mar 2022