CVR 37798975Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)HerningFounded 14 Jun 2016
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+914.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about K&M Rocks ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexB.I.G., HERNING ApSCVR 25138430, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 16 Jun 2016
KV-P Holding ApSCVR 42308978, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 10 May 2021
Michael Bjørno Jensensince 14 Jun 2016
CVR 2513843066.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 16 Jun 2016
CVR 4230897825% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 10 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes16 Jun 2016 to 10 May 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in B.I.G., HERNING ApS, since 21 Dec 1999
Holding company
CVR 25138430Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in K&M Rocks ApS, since 16 Jun 2016
This company
K&M Rocks ApS
CVR 37798975
1 Danish company, which own 4 more one level down.
CVR 3849187320% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 28720726100% of capital and votes
CVR 41268239100% of capital and votes
CVR 44347474100% of capital and votes
CVR 38553399100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for K&M Rocks ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -31 | -40 | -10 | -87 | -14 |
| Result for the year | +1,476 | +1,687 | +1,149 | +1,495 | +915 |
| Equity | 1,306 | 2,493 | 2,842 | 3,137 | 2,602 |
| Total assets | 3,767 | 4,151 | 4,456 | 4,833 | 4,231 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -259note 1 | -28note 1 | -934note 1 | -1note 1 | -51note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -5.7%note 2 | -1.8%note 2 | -0.3%note 2 | -2.7%note 2 | -0.4%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,917note 1 | 1,627note 1 | 676note 1 | 1,692note 1 | 1,575note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 18 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 15 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 18 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 9 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 22 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021511311Nørre Alle 33, 7400 Herning