CVR 41268239Private limited company (ApS)Andre støtteaktiviteter i forbindelse med transport (522600)IkastFounded 27 Mar 2020
Gross profit
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
+463.2% on 2025
Result
+1.3M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
1.5M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Textile Customs ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTextile Logistics Denmark ApSCVR 38491873, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 Mar 2020
Torkild Lundsince 27 Mar 2020
CVR 38491873100% of capital and votessince 27 Mar 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes27 Mar 2020 to 1 Oct 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -315 | -14 | -13 | 292 | 1,646 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +243 | +1,597 |
| Result for the year | -246 | -13 | -16 | +186 | +1,261 |
| Equity | -206 | -219 | 15 | 201 | 1,462 |
| Total assets | 254 | 29 | 34 | 445 | 2,107 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -207.1% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 463.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 292 | 1,646 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -107note 4 | -2note 4 | -3note 4 | -47note 4 | -18note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | 229.6%note 4 | 155.9%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 148note 8 | 0note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 344note 4 | 236note 4 | 7note 4 | 51note 4 | -1,358note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 17 Aug 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 29 Aug 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 13 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 21 Aug 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 28 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1025701956Thrigesvej 27, 7430 Ikast