CVR 37491276Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SilkeborgFounded 25 Feb 2016
Gross profit
-18K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+165.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
8.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PC Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNICAPE HOLDING ApSCVR 34090491, 100% of capital and votes, since 25 Feb 2016
Per Brødbæk Christensensince 25 Feb 2016
CVR 34090491100% of capital and votessince 25 Feb 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PBC HOLDING A/S, since 7 Dec 1998
Holding company
CVR 21529249Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in NICAPE HOLDING ApS, since 22 Dec 2011
Holding company
CVR 34090491Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PC Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS, since 25 Feb 2016
This company
PC Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS
CVR 37491276
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 3376097390% to under 100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for PC Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -5 | -5 | -5 | -11 | -18 |
| Result for the year | +669 | +1,629 | +746 | +299 | +166 |
| Equity | 5,354 | 7,056 | 7,803 | 8,102 | 8,267 |
| Total assets | 7,573 | 9,794 | 10,764 | 11,212 | 11,418 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -401note 1 | -392note 1 | -387note 1 | -381note 1 | -364note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 2 | -0.1%note 2 | -0.1%note 2 | -0.1%note 2 | -0.2%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 2 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Apr 2022
PC Ejendomme Silkeborg ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021198125Frydensgade 23, 8600 Silkeborg