CVR 37440973Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HellerupFounded 11 Feb 2016
Gross profit
-105.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
43.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CSHA Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexChristian Shin Høegh Andersen100% of capital and votes, since 11 Feb 2016
Christian Shin Høegh Andersensince 11 Feb 2016
100% of capital and votessince 11 Feb 2016
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 2 more one level down.
CVR 4617070933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 456202635% to under 10% of capital
CVR 4560580910% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 442171985% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 17889508100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CSHA Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4194716015% to under 20% of capital and votes9 Dec 2020 to 4 Jun 2025
CVR 450165955% to under 10% of capital17 Sep 2024 to 20 Dec 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -109 | -51 | -96 | -106 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -106 |
| Result for the year | +15,568 | -11,394 | -533 | -1,637 | -1,734 |
| Equity | 69,844 | 54,201 | 47,168 | 45,409 | 43,540 |
| Total assets | 70,851 | 55,262 | 49,049 | 46,709 | 43,763 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -10,746 | -10,507note 1 | 0note 1 | -1note 1 | -6,279note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 2 | -0.2%note 3 | -0.1%note 3 | -0.2%note 3 | -0.2%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 3 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021143878Sofievej 19, 2900 Hellerup