CVR 37414832Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)Frederiksberg CFounded 10 Dec 2015
Gross profit
-71.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
26.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Felida ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Qvist100% of capital and votes, since 10 Dec 2015
Thomas Qvistsince 10 Dec 2015
100% of capital and votessince 10 Dec 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3729409815% to under 20% of capital and votes10 Dec 2015 to 15 Jan 2021
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -72 |
| Operating profit | -158 | -203 | -17 | -68 | -72 |
| Result for the year | +177,696 | -3,017 | +3,417 | +846 | +1,646 |
| Equity | 23,347 | 20,329 | 23,747 | 24,592 | 26,238 |
| Total assets | 53,465 | 31,509 | 34,055 | 34,088 | 34,881 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -42,077 | -27,470 | -31,700 | -32,748 | -34,595 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 64,081 | 1,298 | 7,180 | 14,685 | 23,549 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -42,077 | -19,788 | -24,052 | -32,748 | -26,517 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 23 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021112433Madvigs Alle 9, 1829 Frederiksberg C