CVR 37322342Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AalborgFounded 18 Dec 2015
Gross profit
-7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about UTN Group ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGuardCastle Holding ApSCVR 36901136, 100% of capital and votes, since 18 Dec 2015
Magnus Vagtborgsince 18 Dec 2015
CVR 36901136100% of capital and votessince 18 Dec 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in GuardCastle Holding ApS, since 22 May 2015
Holding company
CVR 36901136Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in UTN Group ApS, since 18 Dec 2015
This company
UTN Group ApS
CVR 37322342
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 35851046100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 45856135100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for UTN Group ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -5 | -4 | -11 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +481 | +678 | +1,419 | +1,441 | +1,774 |
| Equity | 2,918 | 2,774 | 2,619 | 2,690 | 2,964 |
| Total assets | 2,928 | 2,781 | 2,623 | 2,717 | 2,980 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -301note 1 | -677note 1 | -697note 1 | -766note 1 | -700note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 2 | -0.2%note 2 | -0.2%note 2 | -0.4%note 2 | -0.3%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -638note 1 | -1,591note 1 | -699note 1 | -749note 1 | -700note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 29 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 2 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 30 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 15 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 27 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1021004932Hobrovej 42, 9000 Aalborg